Move des/stats.h to rxkad directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:35:37 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:33:59 +0000 (02:33 -0700)
commit289461450c0e14cc35e0f8e80ff8047fdc13b6c5
tree17f48fe5d35fa1309e96c551bb8724369f90784e
parent259cca4050102e98ade929cc648a69d9f57c07fa
Move des/stats.h to rxkad directory

The structures defined in des/stats.h are rxkad specific, and so
should be handled by an rxkad header file, rather than by something
in the eventually-to-be-removed DES directory.

The structure shouldn't be initialised in libutil. Move initialisation
to rxkad_common, where it is already initialised in the pthread case.

Change-Id: I3de49cfe1752eaa5f273796516e2ff6c289d9533
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2576
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
13 files changed:
src/des/Makefile.in
src/des/NTMakefile
src/rxkad/Makefile.in
src/rxkad/NTMakefile
src/rxkad/bg-fcrypt.c
src/rxkad/crypt_conn.c
src/rxkad/fcrypt.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_client.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_common.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_server.c
src/rxkad/stats.h [moved from src/des/stats.h with 98% similarity]
src/util/Makefile.in
src/util/rxkstats.c [deleted file]