Squash pthreaded ubik warnings
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 22:56:13 +0000 (16:56 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 17:31:56 +0000 (09:31 -0800)
commit289d06650d0e3c7c0a308a275cf229d671135bf5
treef6fa0b5ca535d52f2c40ae97c258c88cff0db0ce
parent6beb32f0e059d1dbfbf82260a9103665aba88565
Squash pthreaded ubik warnings

Fix/ignore some warnings with --enable-pthreaded-ubik:

 - ubik/ubik.c: move rx_stackSize decl to non-pthread code, since it's
   only used there

 - budb/db_dump.c: move 'code' decl to non-pthread code, since it's only
   used there

 - ubik/recovery.c: move return to outside the ifdef, so we still have a
   return statement in the pthreaded case

 - Add -Wno-error to beacon.c in tubik, to match the ubik case

Change-Id: I614f2425c36e77bb1a08838b45166d8edb080c73
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1211
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/budb/db_dump.c
src/budb/server.c
src/tubik/Makefile.in
src/ubik/recovery.c
src/ubik/ubik.c