bypasscache: do errors correctly
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 08:04:36 +0000 (04:04 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 11:44:31 +0000 (04:44 -0700)
commit28a159b2bfff7ad450dce612601a0286d4f91df5
tree705417489ad109111a85d58e0b9bb2ba4fac4be8
parent6f59c71988d75f76750c46adb11cda7e9189d5f3
bypasscache: do errors correctly

do set errors when we bomb out early
do not unlock and return early when we happen to do a correct zero
length read
do set errors the kernel can deal with if we're feeding a page routine

Change-Id: I1dca1f9e3b0f3d24da3e4f55b473775a737370b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5554
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c