Windows: Do not leak activeRPC count
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 12:42:50 +0000 (08:42 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:20:38 +0000 (12:20 -0700)
commit28de757a65679bff74fb34e65d8cd78cb36d0fc9
treebcdcc689b79dc593628a8abc046d3755fea02191
parent2a1035a49bfb67152f14b500d9c614e4df1013c8
Windows: Do not leak activeRPC count

If a callback race has been lost cm_MergeStatus is not executed.
In that case either the activeRPC count should not be incremented
or must be decremented to indicate that the current call has been
completed.

Change-Id: I417f72bbc482f6d207ed0c09770b1d8a53d078ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10218
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_callback.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c