Ignore *.dSYM files in working directory
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 07:24:55 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:19:35 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
commit290204c6e92d61c5b12b90d09e8202731caa0400
treea83ce92987d224c5a6e15d08a66c22bc37d54f05
parent4a353545c3f0e91cc85d7feb379997a1eda9f6e3
Ignore *.dSYM files in working directory

Failed Mac OS X debugging builds leave *.dSYM directories lying
around the tree, which just litter the contents of "git status".

So, ignore them.

Change-Id: Ic2b79f299d724b770bf83cb24f2aac7c4063efdb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2744
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
.gitignore