cmd: bail if out of memory while printing syntax 35/13335/6
authorPat Riehecky <riehecky@fnal.gov>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:05:24 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:32:59 +0000 (19:32 -0500)
commit297c479989efb6bd9d4011a43d6c0dc92596761b
treeb5350cdd10c50bf5819b83312e6d53852415400f
parent63f015d05293cd853dbd44e5115e6b378644dfb6
cmd: bail if out of memory while printing syntax

Bail with an error message to stderr if we are unable to format the
command syntax due to a string allocation error.

Found via scan-build.

[mmeffie: updated commit]

Change-Id: Ib3bc7f53c295d8dde6c07b9c4990cd1b3bcee58c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13335
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/cmd/cmd.c