Include user and build host in version string
authorJeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cmu.edu>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 16:56:29 +0000 (12:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 13:17:19 +0000 (06:17 -0700)
commit29c7f07583fbbc15bb181a1537597357d657f448
tree9b134e96cbd2e8c38d9decb0fafd2cb0f60dff69
parent20a9568b508353ace1fa4d188673e3b686068344
Include user and build host in version string

Make the version string used in AFSVersion and cml_version_number
include the names of the user doing the build and the host on which
it is done.  Also, remove extraneous whitespace and the content-free
word 'built' from cml_version_string, since Rx debug packages provide
space for only 64 characters of version string.

Change-Id: I128f6c175bb93b1fb5a4d531f64aa81bd2841ce7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2279
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/config/Makefile.version-NOCML.in