Finish removing sunos 4.x references and build cruft
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 17:07:41 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 01:41:24 +0000 (18:41 -0700)
commit29cb3b9f838eacf3348f83c81ce687f5882c77a2
treefe9fe4389636aaa15189ac2a4e08efe577061848
parent690a4c144b53fd1f3538d83017ecf581a2bcded5
Finish removing sunos 4.x references and build cruft

Also, fix afsxbsa.h to always include <time.h> since this should get
struct tm on any fairly modern operating system.

Change-Id: Idfb39f12d28a2a0aa470c8549e4149d0b2ccde9e
Change-Id: Ia1c563e5954c533f18bd56155f2ae1825813efe3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6923
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Makefile.in
README
acinclude.m4
src/afs/Makefile.in
src/butc/afsxbsa.h
src/venus/Makefile.in
src/vol/listinodes.c