rx: Introduce rxi_NetSend 17/13717/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 23:31:53 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 04:31:20 +0000 (00:31 -0400)
commit2a33a80f7026df6b5e47e42319c55d8b7155675a
tree98b92455795ed0d296567d5a81a8ecc56441e8c0
parent6559297610de0f71c9050f3582d4d146e0cc1f3c
rx: Introduce rxi_NetSend

Introduce a small wrapper around osi_NetSend, called rxi_NetSend. This
small wrapper allows future commits to change the code around our
osi_NetSend calls, without needing to change every single call site,
or every implementation of osi_NetSend.

Change most call sites to use rxi_NetSend, instead of osi_NetSend. Do
not change a few callers in the platform-specific kernel shutdown
sequence, since those call osi_NetSend for platform-specific reasons.

This commit on its own does not change any behavior with osi_NetSend;
it is just code reorganization.

Change-Id: I0a7eb39d85d4e542c2832bb40191ab49fb02d067
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13717
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_mariner.c
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_packet.c
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h