Partially unifdef afs_pag_call.c 34/12134/3
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 19:33:36 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 May 2016 23:38:06 +0000 (19:38 -0400)
commit2a68f7a1c374789961fdfc6de1c228f4f33a8132
tree790fe5f262824604dea2315fd5d06ae14f6ec7e1
parent8d244c4a52b2111030e74fd32f79136aca5b8904
Partially unifdef afs_pag_call.c

This file is only built on linux, for afspag.ko.  There is no
need to retain the artifiacts of its historical origin that include
conditionals for SUN5 or HPUX or the like.

Change-Id: Icbb2390d261f2f51766b392968fe332c4fb8aa6c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12134
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/afs_pag_call.c