OpenAFS Preference Pane
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 21:03:39 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 16:22:41 +0000 (08:22 -0800)
commit2a69aa22c1278d62008863aabe6833954b4466c0
tree860f6759a79fc4a05a831ff23f80ebdb46c2d3ea
parent6f439ff7edc0e333d477bf7c65b291dae5d993c2
OpenAFS Preference Pane
Now the preference pane is fat compiled.

Change-Id: I5c54555d00b16d85f01286719bbc41ea5f1fb67d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/906
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/OpenAFS.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj