Windows: Remove High Security Integrated Logon
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 00:16:22 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 19:31:46 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commit2a83f03100deae0f13c255e41ab849d172859971
treed833c16179c61a43f86002a16e055a3d185b113b
parent7d0a0b66cca5dfd7f9c42032393632abadb1aa76
Windows:  Remove High Security Integrated Logon

High security mode for integrated logon never was high security.
It use was deprecated in the 1.5 series and it has no use at all
in the afs redirector world.  Remove it.

FIXES: 21702

Change-Id: I019b4fecc430517d29195e79e39529a782c88073
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7285
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes.xml
src/WINNT/afsd/afslogon.c
src/WINNT/afsd/afslogon.h
src/WINNT/client_config/drivemap.cpp
src/WINNT/client_creds/main.cpp
src/rxkad/rxkad.p.h