Sprinkle rx_GetConnection() for concision 72/12772/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 10:49:49 +0000 (04:49 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 01:26:38 +0000 (20:26 -0500)
commit2ae84bf053fe66b73a2c77b5d71305bae2c17587
tree218bd628de42d4887ade892ad50b478218bbc340
parent01bcfd3e14f6ee1faa4b8ce5a7932de37d585fd3
Sprinkle rx_GetConnection() for concision

Instead of inlining the body (taking the lock, incrementing the
refcount, and dropping the lock), use the convenience function
designed for this purpose.

Change-Id: I674d389e61e42710ef340e202992748e66c5e763
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12772
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rx/rx.c