Windows: invalidate rdr for CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 04:29:56 +0000 (23:29 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 19:51:04 +0000 (11:51 -0800)
commit2aeb041bb0f5de94d553bc3fb6b2d39c82750952
treefa47632e3024fe773e82a1ffb6447f069b9b6ced
parent79833cbc64c8ccd051060782a381af1ad0cc8d50
Windows: invalidate rdr for CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD

If the cm_scache_t.dataVersion is set to CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD,
invalidate the redirector notion of status so that we do not
leak info to users that do not have permission.

If the dataVersion is CM_SCACHE_VERSION_BAD and is updated
with real status info, invalidate the redirector so it attempts
to read the directory contents.

Change-Id: Iaa15b37f7f1863169ffe93ae9bc3d24086a3b734
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6159
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c