lwp: fix the rw test program
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 13:26:20 +0000 (08:26 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 13:57:05 +0000 (05:57 -0800)
commit2afbe1378812ca8ac120aa14fcb173c093748682
treeba3df65164e7f6a583bd09b348903a1aa5c27a5d
parent0491b2846f81defe92e3fcf8bc4481637ec109b3
lwp: fix the rw test program

We should not need to prototype calloc() anymore and osi_Assert() has
been replaced with assert() apparently.

Change-Id: I3ef6178c589cabcd0637cd88c35d2276833b4590
Change-Id: I0626475f120ff9a373e0251f3c4485c052922747
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3991
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/lwp/rw.c