Add missing va_end 87/13087/3
authorPat Riehecky <riehecky@fnal.gov>
Fri, 25 May 2018 17:11:54 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 25 May 2018 19:34:22 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
commit2b08d687b992f238fa59773ef2ff1710c520f861
tree56aa2930e45610b5754b666cbb4e65ce70de21f4
parenta411366f57dcf39cc17b6d61d8332e520dff57d1
Add missing va_end

Per man va_start:
Each invocation of va_start() must be matched by a corresponding
invocation of va_end() in the same function.

Change-Id: I703bb3e633435f9c9a62717333a6027476b6bab8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13087
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/afs_warn.c
src/bozo/bosserver.c