viced: avoid crash if missing volume header 01/7301/1
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 1 May 2012 14:09:44 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
committerMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 1 May 2012 14:14:27 +0000 (10:14 -0400)
commit2b40e6d2abbf842e6823661b94cfa9aa833b9990
treea31ebdda9757e3c845f6f4f9d2c47ba6f469ebf7
parent94a8ce970d57498583e249ea61725fce1ee53a50
viced: avoid crash if missing volume header

Avoid a fileserver crash if the volume header is
missing in SetVolumeSync.

Change-Id: I509081306402fc7147d0624aa1181330b9fa9fc5
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c