panic generation update
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 04:42:04 +0000 (00:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:08:48 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
commit2b42e781681a3024f3e50685a51293bd87d08f59
treea81d46a89baa19627623f8b7808d98c02f5c813f
parent03bb2c9d40859ce5d1205e7c8503a80c8192f5e4
panic generation update

something weird, e.g.
panic(cpu 0 caller 0x5c91c3d0): buf@/Users/shadow/Source/openafs/src/rx/rx_kcommon.c:1348

which came from an osi_Assert. not sure yet what the deal is, but attempt to
make this less ambiguous and less likely to conflict with other macros.

Change-Id: Iac27e89fc655d2b1ba6d04936e137060d8abd9c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1693
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c
src/rx/rx_kernel.h