Linux: change test for new putname API
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 03:12:13 +0000 (22:12 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:21:52 +0000 (04:21 -0800)
commit2bafb2f99d85804459acb8994d4057be809f8729
tree403c0789e3b7c2764af6f1a6b5adce86c4c4c641
parente1d149c925cfcc2656086bee2416fb319e1bd9ca
Linux: change test for new putname API

Replace the existing test with a more robust one that checks for
the existence of the new filename structure.  Since older kernels
are expected to fail this test, we'll get the correct result even
if there is unrelated failure, for instance a missing/different
header file.

Change-Id: Ie50abce37580eab803e9b07e636a1538f4a91a81
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8466
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h