tests: waitpid requires sys/wait.h
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 22:31:25 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 01:24:58 +0000 (18:24 -0700)
commit2c0ed7ace6e10cb7fa053f0eb6d2a1fa45f76577
tree733373edea52dd421f9ba164d8d5abfe68c00bbb
parent02f470e99d5853808bca532ff953c2bbc0b8176c
tests: waitpid requires sys/wait.h

Calling waitpid requires the sys/wait.h header to be included to
guarantee that the prototype is enabled.

Change-Id: I2d845236347d1be46cd750c2e766b305a64cde53
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7128
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
tests/volser/vos-t.c