xstat: add xstat_*_Wait functions 46/12746/6
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:23:31 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 03:30:13 +0000 (23:30 -0400)
commit2c1a7e47336c8f8d14dd6c65d53925a9e0e87c66
treefdc445dd57f44730dfd5817206721ec6652682b2
parent5ced6025b9f11fadbdf2e092bf40cc87499ed277
xstat: add xstat_*_Wait functions

Add the xstat_cm_Wait and xstat_fs_Wait functions and move the code to
wait for the xstat data collection to complete from the applications
down to the xstat library.

This is a non-functional change in anticipation of converting the xstat
library and programs to pthreads.

Change-Id: Ifd1d6bcda618c89b4ce46e1e64f33b0b30a89a72
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12746
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afsmonitor/afsmonitor.c
src/xstat/xstat_cm.c
src/xstat/xstat_cm.h
src/xstat/xstat_cm_test.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs.h
src/xstat/xstat_fs_test.c