Retire Makefile.shared
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:31:16 +0000 (00:31 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:05:08 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
commit2c3a517e876013f24430462fc5a2eea25e5cd61d
tree8e83b25c211883ab3e047fb5a5f0a67affbf2288
parent6d2395ed2205d438cb8814689960b8f524454fea
Retire Makefile.shared

It has served its purpose, and been replaced by libtool.

Change-Id: Ifb4e2f585fb4239e9138daef82dcc7f41d7f2a99
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11485
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Makefile.in
configure.ac
src/config/.gitignore
src/config/Makefile.shared.in [deleted file]