Reorder "Getting Started" sections
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 17:59:14 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:25:27 +0000 (08:25 -0500)
commit2c6886bf8c62f72eb399d96508012ff7724e1180
tree764be027de9ec15c2e184fdddc44ec2fae31a772
parentf71063b0324031178432468aff6dca12c3019f4b
Reorder "Getting Started" sections

Put the ones most likely to be relevant at the top, instead
of sorting alphabetically.

Change-Id: I6ad80ee2a30b7192d8c8e4668234fa1789e1a213
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11576
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg005.xml