FBSD: sync with NFS for *pages vnops
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 00:47:55 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 02:02:20 +0000 (19:02 -0700)
commit2c7a19b092c8b71fa142a6612a9a7a530c7c3d37
tree125dc73f6a83edb7daced91a5cf718605a36afb7
parentbbce05150cae04b7cb2ab943308cdbf0d8dfdffa
FBSD: sync with NFS for *pages vnops

We've had per-cpu counter variables for a while, use the proper
macros to adjust them.
FBSD90 has had the page queue locks pushed down a level, so we
don't need to lock them and should lock individual pages instead.
This fixes mmap() on FreeBSD HEAD.

Change-Id: I95d16097aaa65c1c99b4a686c05ac84fe9c11584
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2360
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c