ignore generated macos packaging description file
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 05:35:36 +0000 (00:35 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 21:18:57 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
commit2ca0c2828d48cd377e9cfc2e325a1ff6011ce18b
tree78890dafa573bc571a0c8311414f5b7e24f64bfb
parenta340dc7981cb75cee66defd4cec5becdb4b7dfea
ignore generated macos packaging description file

added ignore for OpenAFS.Description.plist as it is now generated

Change-Id: Icbad9f8bbbdd5be6604838366d14f648eec05ee4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1171
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/.gitignore