Linux: Don't preprocess osi_vfs.h
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 17:57:30 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 19:27:32 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
commit2ce28370cf2d3a16d84664463731b1148447edb0
tree166016d18a72234d071041f607675605d15726fa
parenta8cc8dbbe53a4764dcd355cf1080f497cb8f5d2e
Linux: Don't preprocess osi_vfs.h

Before we did inodes properly, we needed to pre-process osi_vfs.h,
in order to merge our inode structure with the Linux one. Ever since
we moved to native inodes, that preprocessing has been disabled, and
we've just copied osi_vfs.hin to osf_vfs.h Skip this pointless step,
permanently rename osi_vfs.hin to osi_vfs.h, and remove the unused
support scripts.

Change-Id: I5e21eccf2242080cd8b994bd1654260bfb531420
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1856
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
configure-libafs.in
src/afs/LINUX/.gitignore [deleted file]
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfs.h [moved from src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfs.hin with 99% similarity]
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_vfs.h [moved from src/afs/LINUX24/osi_vfs.hin with 99% similarity]
src/cf/linux-test2.m4 [deleted file]
src/config/libafsdep
src/config/make_vnode.pl [deleted file]