vol: Blank opts in VOptDefaults 80/14280/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 29 May 2020 17:57:50 +0000 (12:57 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:05:51 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
commit2d01f35d05a71da3594569c66e688b4bc6b28401
tree8f86023ee717063db2cfbd44cb0c28009627b25c
parent4498bd8179e5e93a33468be3c8e7a30e569d560a
vol: Blank opts in VOptDefaults

Instead of needing to set every single field in the 'opts' structure
individually, blank the whole thing to make sure the entire struct is
initialized. Remove the now-redundant lines that initialize various
items to 0.

Change-Id: I799cdb55becd66a8f3d6ec2f81338843038d0abd
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14280
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Kailas Zadbuke <kailashsz@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Yadavendra Yadav <yadayada@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/vol/volume.c