budb: SBUDB_FindLatestDump should check result of FillDumpEntry 12/13312/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 19:59:41 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 22:47:16 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
commit2d8045d67686fbb80696b47b4a60e48e7e74fec9
tree261cebc37307a5206a86d9feed60e23029d30f7e
parent91bab84e7a3b7de2591c475ba4912b0db8899f05
budb: SBUDB_FindLatestDump should check result of FillDumpEntry

FillDumpEntry may return an error, but FindLatestDump doesn't check its
result.  Therefore, SBUDB_FindLatestDump may return invalid results.

Instead, check the return code from FillDumpEntry and abort the call if
it fails.

Change-Id: If0b44ba2a12a76511129d77110ef669b00780ff0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13312
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/budb/procs.c