Windows: terminate HOSTS/LMHOSTS with newline
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 17:08:24 +0000 (12:08 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 17:51:41 +0000 (09:51 -0800)
commit2d8f9141fa98df50ce682364ef5a7958ce422613
treed60d409943556f74ab75ad9cee26cf09afa57a25
parent92bfaae062c596d678220dcb93f9dc61304d3c5a
Windows: terminate HOSTS/LMHOSTS with newline

If the original file did not terminate with a newline,
add one before appending the "AFS" entry.

FIXES 130210

Change-Id: I35f96120904d09679d62ea4fb65f29648c4abfa5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6375
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/install/loopback/wmi.cpp