afs/VNOPS: use osi_AllocSmallSpace() correctly
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Fri, 23 May 2014 11:48:11 +0000 (07:48 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:19:44 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
commit2d973c10f13b40c0ac9da25fe7f4c73b3560a686
tree75fb648868084ebbb54d5483ad7ff0a9160a2e26
parent3ab546395536a3c93613dfd53363d380e2c05081
afs/VNOPS: use osi_AllocSmallSpace() correctly

Send the size down to the allocator so it can perform some
consistency checks.

Change-Id: I6c089ab912014c639888b744a92a28813fb4b3c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11168
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_create.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_dirops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_link.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_rename.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_symlink.c