makefile: remove comment about washtool
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 12:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:15:12 +0000 (07:15 -0400)
commit2db8242aebea7dfda7f9f1a2827f76a6fe5c8dc7
treea35fc00d71aacc2be8a7fa9da237913f5f799751
parent9930567bcf9655d3f562b210b2dc4b4a99226691
makefile: remove comment about washtool

Once upon a time, AFS used something called washtool as part
of the build system. Remove the remnant comment about it.

Change-Id: I566920b98c03d3cc65a6e2974a78a9247fd79842
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10968
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Makefile.in