roken: no strcasecmp
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 02:53:38 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:10:35 +0000 (20:10 -0700)
commit2dbdcc5fde93673efba132cad432029e03aef486
treee35e52fd715b9e303fa60a6ef0fdcefa886a08f3
parentc23b27a69322f4c9963a532d5cbcb136b23bb20c
roken: no strcasecmp

we don't provide it, don't map it.

Change-Id: Ifcbb1ec66c374ef8cd6eaddf1954dcd688ae3e9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5311
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/roken/librokenafs.map