Windows: cs_CZ localization
authorLukas Volf <jimm98y@hotmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:52:49 +0000 (18:52 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 13:58:50 +0000 (05:58 -0800)
commit2df43a5cb6add00eed05d70537b3172452f4674c
treec5474767c493eb925578d1d6b76132c0bc1f2345
parent4d76b19b600aad461ee1231eeadb9b7a27b7f117
Windows: cs_CZ localization

Resource conversion for the cs_CZ locale.  Does not include
installer updates.

Change-Id: Ifac0d7d9818dc662e584bc74701133cada9fbf33
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6227
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
24 files changed:
src/WINNT/afsapplib/lang/cs_CZ/afsapplib.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/client_config/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/client_config/lang/cs_CZ/afs_config.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/client_cpa/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/client_cpa/lang/cs_CZ/afs_cpa.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/client_exp/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/client_exp/lang/cs_CZ/afs_shl_ext.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/install/wix/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/install/wix/feature.wxi
src/WINNT/install/wix/files.wxi
src/WINNT/install/wix/lang/cs_CZ/ActionText.wxi [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/install/wix/lang/cs_CZ/Error.wxi [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/install/wix/lang/cs_CZ/strings.wxl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/install/wix/lang/cs_CZ/ui.wxi [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/install/wix/language_config.wxi
src/WINNT/install/wix/platform.wxi
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/lang/cs_cz/langres.aps [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/lang/cs_cz/langres.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/lang/cs_cz/license.rtf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/lang/cs_cz/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/main.c
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/version.rc
src/config/NTLang.bat