kauth: don't call lcstring with a null source argument
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 03:54:56 +0000 (23:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 20:27:45 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commit2e7939ea4653ba3634445b1710aed1206f44f7ca
treec4ef18da5e76c3b1d0aaeac26b92956ee7ffded7
parenta573697da3fed9509f98e087b65b1fb7a60bc9a0
kauth: don't call lcstring with a null source argument

This code was probably never executed, but now that lcstring() has
an AFS_NONNULL annotation, the static analyzer indicates the
potential null-pointer-dereference.

Change-Id: Idb41c2af1cb38bc5c084d4912614e0a553d4aa5a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7864
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/kauth/authclient.c