Update QuickStartGuide front matter
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:10:21 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:24:22 +0000 (08:24 -0500)
commit2e9c06056b6047f1b9f6fb8ad18caba3a849c2f4
tree97d7e631eac5fe429ab3199668a0666da7ad9e06
parent86cdf6daa74e6f6f963eaf8c014b4ad5dc68d7e4
Update QuickStartGuide front matter

Bump copyright and, uh, major version for the "in progress" note...

Change-Id: I5edd235864138b82c84dc1c1218f849217efad1e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11573
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg000.xml