Linux: 2.6.37 - replace get_sb with mount
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 00:54:20 +0000 (20:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 12:46:03 +0000 (05:46 -0700)
commit2ea841feac2de8ade987c18cb7043aacfebe0d83
tree90ccb3fd50a37b5483c3e3f4f8f7e0439eada536
parent951612f4508b0c2ace4676f263df8dd4b566dd44
Linux: 2.6.37 - replace get_sb with mount

With kernel 2.6.37 the new entry point for mounting a filesystem
is the mount() operation instead of get_sb().

Replace afs_get_sb with afs_mount if the new operation is
available, and use mount_nodev instead of get_sb_nodev.

Note that this is not strictly required for 2.6.37 since the old
interfaces are still around, but we might as well switch now.

Change-Id: Icc73a552fd53148bdd7b84e6d3266491488d9ed2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3245
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfsops.c