util: add CloseLog routine to close the server log
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 01:24:04 +0000 (21:24 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 04:58:01 +0000 (23:58 -0500)
commit2f3b27ac47e26e57796b66b670f378222ef45009
treeb42ab5394ce73ccc6647937b47f189334af85534
parentd646387c8e52eb13fc36e95f5cfe21360d3e056e
util: add CloseLog routine to close the server log

Add the missing complement to OpenLog().

Change-Id: I45e7e5d2da3241c163d2d4baa6b386167e90e582
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12002
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/util/afsutil.h
src/util/serverLog.c