RestrictedQuery feature
authorGergely Risko <gergely@risko.hu>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 09:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 00:39:12 +0000 (20:39 -0400)
commit2f64bc272434562dfb84c4f480c82354019dec19
treed692cabd608fc436e0388df003f87fc110cb9ec6
parent7206d4088d823bf535aaddef49dab1653a43a0fe
RestrictedQuery feature

Make vlserver and volserver suppport a new command line parameter,
"-restricted_query admin".  When this is on, the query RPCs that
are not needed for normal cache manager operations are restricted
to administrators listed in UserList.  This is off by default.

Change-Id: I2a23a4e99cabd46b19ed491a6520773731a5994e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10927
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
15 files changed:
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/volserver-options.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/volserver-synopsis.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/vlserver.pod
src/auth/cellconfig.p.h
src/auth/liboafs_auth.la.sym
src/auth/userok.c
src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.def
src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.exp
src/libafsauthent/libafsauthent.la.sym
src/libafsauthent/mapfile
src/packaging/Debian/libafsauthent1.symbols
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c
src/vlserver/vlserver.c
src/volser/volmain.c
src/volser/volprocs.c