Windows: fix locking hierarchy in service
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 18:41:30 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 00:16:14 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
commit2fc9edc6e34ebef60413fad9a2af2aa73ea1681f
tree87d9bb3604a908a3b59a5500c4a0281323199fa8
parentf199ac666195771a02e3ebb040c6e5fe47c58c58
Windows: fix locking hierarchy in service

The smb username lock and the daemon global lock can be requested
while the scache dirlock is held if there are no free buffers
and the service is forced to claw back extents from the redirector.
Adjust the locking hierarchy accordingly.

Change-Id: I85387a16ca580d678af45f3931aa5e81fe0a0f2c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6000
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm.h