ubik: Tidy up header includes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:55:05 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 22:32:05 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
commit2fcdc9298d11a2f038f6425e6c5c24bd23da6b8c
treeb489b4aaf12c37250252004a876c9f53ca04c24e
parent8abfa09ee3c4d4e6da26cedf116650bbb774842b
ubik: Tidy up header includes

Remove headers which are provided by libroken, and reorder header
includes so that they're a bit a more legible.

Change-Id: Iddd472b25de2d833b3235eceab593afdd1527e03
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4411
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
14 files changed:
src/ubik/beacon.c
src/ubik/disk.c
src/ubik/lock.c
src/ubik/phys.c
src/ubik/recovery.c
src/ubik/remote.c
src/ubik/ubik.c
src/ubik/ubikclient.c
src/ubik/ubikcmd.c
src/ubik/udebug.c
src/ubik/uinit.c
src/ubik/utst_client.c
src/ubik/utst_server.c
src/ubik/vote.c