Fix typo in windows release notes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 13:35:51 +0000 (09:35 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 13:41:14 +0000 (06:41 -0700)
commit2fd66404d9deeb292e1eadb23f5e0f287f9bf8f9
treecb63ae9f238512186704dff5fe02e6b81fc40063
parentb977e52a441c70ec9ea97c7d0ebaaed17e530116
Fix typo in windows release notes

Reported by Jeff Blaine.

FIXES 132233

Change-Id: I0a311e75d1da4c753cd902fd964587a62ef7abf1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5519
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes.xml