doc: Correct volume size CAUTIONS notes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 20:43:27 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 14:32:37 +0000 (07:32 -0700)
commit300cbb28b08c2fd3709942cc6c48e7d9369a3394
tree79018795bbb3cb6a42f049a66478e57f1681e7c5
parentfcaa53a6d7289665b64037a0d96ae4c6cbf4f776
doc: Correct volume size CAUTIONS notes

2 terabytes is 2^41 bytes, not 2^31 bytes. Also clarify that volumes
can be much larger than this.

FIXES 130188

Change-Id: Id667b2827900dbe447828d773c7b90e9611288a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7598
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fragments/volsize-caution.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/fileserver-cautions.pod