Update bos addkey/listkeys and KeyFile man pages for asetkey
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Mon, 10 May 2010 00:58:33 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sun, 23 May 2010 00:18:16 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
commit3015ef6c594fa999c29e390a76c384eed09619d4
tree83a44333cc58cf949d36dfd48aabb293f2c1a2da
parent5ae464b185115e3537bbef862d893190bb56ab05
Update bos addkey/listkeys and KeyFile man pages for asetkey

Clearly prefer asetkey to bos addkey in the KeyFile, bos addkey, and
bos listkeys man pages.  Reference asetkey list and asetkey delete as
alternatives to bos listkeys and bos removekey.  Distinguish between
Authentication Server cells and Kerberos v5 cells and mention the
preferred afs/<cell> principal format.  Add some cautions around
matching enctypes and salts when synchronizing keys with a v5 KDC.

Update man-pages/README for completion of this task, clean up some
other wording, and remove some other now-irrelevant information.

Change-Id: I29b83a61cbdb08de508bdb313524a307e385044b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1938
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
doc/man-pages/README
doc/man-pages/pod5/KeyFile.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/bos_addkey.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/bos_listkeys.pod