ptserver: Complete pr_realmName removal
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 20:08:13 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 18:47:42 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
commit3029ed4003d900bda7767aa1d4a46683fd8f7b4d
treea7bf545658c055e525961f705b17ff984b29a346
parentfbc9599484850f7f9fc41a98d3bd2105001fd802
ptserver: Complete pr_realmName removal

Commit 9ddf9eca56e02be978ff7d065ee16c85de2cfb06 changed the mechanism
by which the local realm is determined such that pr_realmName is
no longer required.

Tidy things up by removing the unecessary variable.

Change-Id: I9b21340a8ecd38fbb8326dbed276882c9f0e9a62
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7266
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/ptserver/ptserver.c
src/ptserver/ubik.c