Use the RX_SECIDX_* enums in more places
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 22:01:39 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 22:38:28 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
commit30a1c829af970ad725bb9d0f44a019fb01530bf7
tree12a39919fc03f4ca5954329b68f6d81a922a448d
parentc8dfe8e4c2fd685ef7df181a3d6d45b122d6ff44
Use the RX_SECIDX_* enums in more places

Add symbols for security indices 1 (rxvab, unused) and 3 (rxkad with
always-encrypt, maybe-used).

kauth and bubasics defined macros for RX_SCINDEX_*; replace those
with the common core rx enums as well.

Use the global symbols instead of custom defines like BULK_NULL and
SAMPLE_NULL, which can now be removed.

Reformat a comment to match current style, since we're changing it anyway.

Change-Id: I82bbb0016a5c3129dfd18ff7dc77ff7839501ad8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10526
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
34 files changed:
src/afs/afs_conn.c
src/audit/audit.c
src/auth/authcon.c
src/auth/userok.c
src/bubasics/bubasics.h
src/butc/tcmain.c
src/butc/tcprocs.c
src/kauth/admin_tools.c
src/kauth/authclient.c
src/kauth/kaprocs.c
src/kauth/kaserver.c
src/kauth/kautils.p.h
src/kauth/test/test_badtix.c
src/ptserver/ptprocs.c
src/rx/bulk.example/bulk.xg
src/rx/bulk.example/bulk_client.c
src/rx/bulk.example/bulk_server.c
src/rx/bulktest/bulk.xg
src/rx/bulktest/bulk_client.c
src/rx/bulktest/bulk_server.c
src/rx/multi.example/sample.xg
src/rx/multi.example/sample_client.c
src/rx/multi.example/sample_server.c
src/rx/rx.h
src/rx/simple.example/sample.xg
src/rx/simple.example/sample_client.c
src/rx/simple.example/sample_server.c
src/rxdebug/rxdebug.c
src/rxkad/test/stress_s.c
src/sys/rmtsysc.c
src/sys/rmtsysd.c
src/sys/rmtsyss.c
src/update/server.c
src/viced/host.c