rx: Remove packet burst elements from peer struct
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 16:27:04 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 23:37:52 +0000 (16:37 -0700)
commit3109a66fb2df8e3f2878938c5b62222e8212c0f1
tree9f0817a1c8ebc8ebceecf7aa809bb8f62ec0c2c3
parentaa6f52584ea1aea170da578328cc35e567a5b0b4
rx: Remove packet burst elements from peer struct

The peer structure contains a number of elements left over from an
earlier, burst based, congestion control strategy. As OpenAFS has
never implemented this strategy, just remove these elements from
the structure, and store 0 values for these elements in the debug
packets.

Change-Id: Ib50a8ac587890efb483d3c2640ead615d170db34
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7006
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_packet.c
src/rx/rx_peer.h