Windows: replace cm_allServersp list with osi_queue
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 05:14:36 +0000 (00:14 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 06:07:26 +0000 (22:07 -0800)
commit311505170d59360b3c3dd67f789f395b7278bbbe
tree17d679150ac4ae290d19f7658259e80fdc0023cc
parent335a70653adb59795f262663af3972de016c068d
Windows: replace cm_allServersp list with osi_queue

Replace the cm_allServersp list with an osi_queue.  This simplifies
the Add/Remove functionality which will be required in case of VLDB
server uniquifier changes.

Change-Id: I6b118f2a27ee4bd2eb24011aae868865615eb09f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10762
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_callback.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.h