disable pmtu error gathering
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 04:48:45 +0000 (00:48 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 05:54:54 +0000 (22:54 -0700)
commit3121a07fbfd4bf3991a933b80a9ad8f4cda285ae
treea2cd4819bfaa83d36349ffdd6d02a4b5e3fcabd4
parent03f76092bdb6c011e539a125729efe330227f8b2
disable pmtu error gathering

don't enable kernel pmtu, don't collect errors.

a report from Marc Dionne suggests there are still issues here

Change-Id: Ib54fa522ba53efe50e8f08b27422ebfc8af7f9e5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2538
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4