ptclient: rxgk support 01/13501/5
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 06:21:08 +0000 (01:21 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:51:13 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
commit316b862af6b6731f57a21f81b0948f3718b4c9f3
tree976aaeb54ff369980db1a20aff3e2076f49fea2a
parente5b1e6f1adbe10e366bb4d9c745e90193badc1fb
ptclient: rxgk support

Allow ptclient to use rxgk, with the new -rxgk option. While we're
here, also allow the user to specify a security level of 3, to turn on
rxkad encryption for non-localauth conns.

Change-Id: I201154c1b5298f31912d8841f8310363e13afa08
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13501
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/ptserver/ptclient.c