Import of code from c-tap-harness
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 11 May 2012 20:16:22 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 23:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
commit319ec27236d40318819163ae10e897e4a3f7b50b
tree5d0a07d32a4ab4711a91ea74f39066905bb99cff
parenta18848fcae234258113012839483aceb3ada1281
Import of code from c-tap-harness

This commit updates the code imported from c-tap-harness to
d3fc03606efc8e76ff34f04470e6133db25a3982 (release/1.12)

New files are:
LICENSE
NEWS
README
tests/runtests.c
tests/tap/basic.c
tests/tap/basic.h
tests/tap/float.c
tests/tap/float.h
tests/tap/libtap.sh
tests/tap/macros.h

Change-Id: I4435bbb240f9db3cf2883cb0711f592f9d865f92
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7399
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/external/c-tap-harness-last [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/c-tap-harness/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/c-tap-harness/NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/c-tap-harness/README [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/c-tap-harness/tests/runtests.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/c-tap-harness/tests/tap/basic.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/c-tap-harness/tests/tap/basic.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/c-tap-harness/tests/tap/float.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/c-tap-harness/tests/tap/float.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/c-tap-harness/tests/tap/libtap.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/c-tap-harness/tests/tap/macros.h [new file with mode: 0644]